Banoo Main Teri Dulhann

Banoo Main Teri Dulhann - Episode 5 - Full Episode

E 5

18 Aug 2006

TV Shows






Audio Languages:Hindi

Hema puts on a charade of being happy and congratulates Kaushalya. Raghav apologises to Shalu and says that even she will soon find a good groom. Later, as punishment, Hema goes to scald Vidyas face with a burnt log but Kaushalya warns Hema that it is her husbands house that they were living in! She cautions Hema not to inflict any more injustices on Vidya. A furious Hema pushes Kaushalya and Vidya, and Vidya falls near Raghavs feet. Raghav and Uma return to Kaushalyas house because Uma had forgotten her purse. Raghav warns Hema to bestow Vidya with the same respect that she would on a landlords son, and address her with dignity as `Choti Thakurien (Landlords wife). Raghav informs Kaushalya that the wedding will take place soon. When Kaushalya asks Raghav to seek Sagars opinion first, he assures her that nobody could disapprove of Vidya. Later at home, Vidya tells her mother that she is not deserving of becoming the wife of Raghavs younger son. She pleads with Raghav to reject her and asks him to get Shalu married to Sagar. Raghav tells Vidya that their match was the decision of God. Uma gives a letter to Vidya saying that her husband had written it to her because he would not be able to personally speak about the matter with her. Vidya asks Radha to read it because she is illiterate. However, in the process, one of the leaves of the letter falls in the river and the page gets smudged. Radha is only able to read the other page that asks Vidya to come to the temple in the evening if she agrees to the match. When Raghav and Uma see Vidya at the temple later, they are thrilled that Vidya has agreed to marry Sagar. Cheenu gives Vidya a jacket belonging to Sagar. Meanwhile, Kaushalya remembers Sagar as a child and how he would play with Vidya. On the other hand, a vengeful Hema goes to Harshs house. What is Hemas plan?


Sindoora Pratap Singh

Kamya Panjabi

Vidya Pratap SinghDivya

Divyanka Tripathi

Sagar Pratap Singh

Sharad Malhotra

Raghav Pratap Singh

Rajendra Gupta