5 min read

Zee Marathi Awards 2020-21 Winners List: From Shalva Kinjawadekar To Gautami Deshpande, Check Out Who Won What!

Tanvi Rumale

March 28, 2021

5 min


Find out which show won the most and who won the biggest awards in this Zee Marathi Awards 2020-21!

The much-awaited Zee Marathi Awards 2020-21 took place recently. All the actors and team members of the Zee Marathi shows were present and mingled among each other. They truly celebrated this award like it was a celebration of family and it is all set to premiere on television on 26th March 2021! Read to find out who won what in the 2021 edition of this grand award show!

Let’s start with the most important ones: Best Actor and Best Actress!

The Best Actor Award was won by newcomer, Shalva Kinjawadekar, for his role of Omkar Khanvilkar in Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla. Indeed, the actor was on cloud nine!

The Best Actress Award went to Gautami Deshpande for her role as Sai Birajdar in Majha Hoshil Na!

The Best Show Award was given to Majha Hoshil Na. Another biggie for the show!

Now, let’s talk about who bagged the trophy in the negative lead department. So, the Best Actor in a Villainous role went to Kiran Gaikwad for his role of Dr Ajit Kumar in Devmanus!

On the other hand, the Best Actor in a Villainous Role (Female) went to Aditi Sarangdhar for essaying Malavika Khavilkar in Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Aditi D Sarangdhar (@adsarangdhar)

Any guesses who won The Best Jodi Award? Well, it went to Majha Hoshil Na’s Aditya and Sai (Virajas Kulkarni and Gautami Deshpande)!

The Best “Aai” award went to Shubhangi Gokhale for her character of Shaku in Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla.

After Aai, we got the he Best Sasu Award which was given to Nivedita Joshi-Saraf, for her role as Asawari in Aggabai Sunbai!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ZeeMarathi (@zeemarathiofficial)

And, Nivedita’s onscreen Sun isn’t far behind as she bagged And the Best Sun award went to Shubhra for the show, Aggabai Sunbai!

Any lead actor’s part is incomplete with his supporting team and so, speaking of the Best Supporting Actress, it was won by Suman Kaki from Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla while the Best Supporting Actor was won by Shashikant Birajdar from Majha Hoshil Na. And Dr Ajit from Devmanus bagged another trophy as he won the Best Character award for the show!

The Best Father award went to Dada Salvi from Yeu Kashi Tashi Me Nandayla!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Diptii R Ketkar (@diptii_r_ketkar)

Now, which family earned the maximum love from the viewers? Well, the Best Family award as well as the Best Siblings award went to the Brahmes of Majha Hoshil Na! The Brahmes also won the Best Saasre Award!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ZeeMarathi (@zeemarathiofficial)

Moving to the genre of comedy, the Best Actress in a comic role was won by Saaro Ajji from Devmanus. And the Best Actor in a Comic role went to Devmanus’ Tonya!

Speaking of the soundtrack, Majha Hoshil Na won the Best Title Song award!


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ZeeMarathi (@zeemarathiofficial)

So, this was it for the exciting list of winners who returned home happier with their trophies! Now, we can’t wait to see the performances on our TV screens. What about you?

For more, visit ZEE5.

Related Topics

More Loader