Zee Kannada Kutumba Awards 2019: Cast Your Vote For Your Favourite Shows And Stars

Here’s your chance to participate in the Zee Kannada Kutumba Awards 2019, by showing some love for your favourite stars and shows

Parinika Uchil

October 10, 2019

Popular Shows

4 min


It’s that time of the year when the cast and crew of all Zee Kannada primetime shows are gearing up to receive accolades for their work. The Zee Kannada Kutumba Awards 2019 is a prestigious awards ceremony that acknowledges our favourite stars and honours stars, who have won our hearts with their hard work. 

While there are many categories that will be considered in this event, we have brought to you the six main categories and ask for your help to choose the worthy winners in each. These are Favourite Serial, Favourite Reality Show, Favourite Anchor, Favourite Lead Female, Favourite Lead Male and Favourite Jodi. 

ZKA Nomination Party | Oct 12th – 13th | On Zee Kannada

ಕುಟುಂಬದ ಸಂಭ್ರಮದ ಮೊದಲನೆ ಹೆಜ್ಜೆಯಾಗಿ Nomination Party! #Zeekannada#ZeeKutumbaAwards#ZeeKutumbaAwards2019#ZKA2019#ZKANominationPartyಇದೇ ಶನಿ-ಭಾನು ಮಧ್ಯಾಹ್ನ 1.30ಕ್ಕೆ.

Zee Kannada यांनी वर पोस्ट केले बुधवार, ९ ऑक्टोबर, २०१९

In the nomination party that took place recently, we found out the contenders for each of these categories and you can START VOTING RIGHT AWAY. Let’s see the nominees first, shall we?

1. Favourite Anchor – 

ZeeKutumbaAwards2019 | Favourite Anchor Nominations | On Zee Kannada

Zee Kutumba Awards 2019ರ Favourite Anchorನನ್ನು ಆಯ್ಕೆ ಮಾಡಬೇಕಾದವರು ನೀವೆ!FA <SPACE> ನಿಮ್ಮ ಆಯ್ಕೆಯ ಕೋಡನ್ನು 57575ಗೆ SMS ಮಾಡಿ.#Zeekannada#ZeeKutumbaAwards#ZeeKutumbaAwards2019#ZKA2019#FavouriteAnchor

Zee Kannada यांनी वर पोस्ट केले शनिवार, ५ ऑक्टोबर, २०१९

Choose from the five contenders:

Anushree for SRGMP 16 & DKD Family War 2, Chaitra Vasudevan for Special Programmes, Kirik Keerthi for Kannadada Kanmani, Lakshmi for Maharshi Vaani and Master Anand for Drama Juniors 3 & Comedy Khiladigalu 3.

2. Favourite Reality Show – 

ZeeKutumbaAwards2019 | FavouriteRealityShow | On Zee Kannada

ನಿಮ್ಮ ನೆಚ್ಚಿನ Reality Showಗೆ ಈಗಲೇ ವೋಟ್ ಮಾಡಿ! FRS <Space >A/B/C/D/E ಎಂದು ಟೈಪ್ ಮಾಡಿ 57575ಗೆ ಕಳುಹಿಸಿ#Zeekannada#ZeeKutumbaAwards#ZeeKutumbaAwards2019#ZKA2019#FavouriteRealityShow

Zee Kannada यांनी वर पोस्ट केले सोमवार, ७ ऑक्टोबर, २०१९

The nominees are – Comedy Khiladigalu Season 3, Dance Karnataka Dance Family War 2, Drama Juniors Season 3, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 16, Weekend With Ramesh Season 4, Kannadada Kanmani

3. Favourite Actor in Lead – Female

ZeeKutumbaAwards2019 | Favourite Actor Lead Female |

ನಿಮ್ಮ ನೆಚ್ಚಿನ ಧಾರವಾಹಿಯ ಅಚ್ಚುಮೆಚ್ಚಿನ ನಾಯಕಿಯನ್ನು ಗೆಲ್ಲಿಸಬೇಕಾದವರು ನೀವೆ! ಈಗಲೇ ವೋಟ್ ಮಾಡಿ! FAF <Space> A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H ಎಂದು ಟೈಪ್ ಮಾಡಿ 57575ಗೆ ಕಳುಹಿಸಿ.#ZeeKannada#ZeekannadaAward#ZeeKannadaAward2019#ZKA2019#FavoriteActorLeadMale

Zee Kannada यांनी वर पोस्ट केले सोमवार, ७ ऑक्टोबर, २०१९

The eight contestants you can choose from are –  Amrutha from Naagini, Amulya from Gattimela, Belli from Yaare Nee Mohini, Geetha from Bramhagantu, Kamali from Kamali, Paaru from Paaru, Radha from Radha Kalyana and Subbalakshmi from Subbalakshmi Samsara.

4. Favourite Actor in Lead – Male – 

ZeeKutumbaAwards2019 | FavoriteActorinLeadMale | On Zee Kannada

ನಿಮ್ಮ ನೆಚ್ಚಿನ ಧಾರವಾಹಿಯ ನೆಚ್ಚಿನ ನಾಯಕನನ್ನು ಗೆಲ್ಲಿಸಬೇಕಾದಲ್ಲಿ ಈಗಲೇ ವೋಟ್ ಮಾಡಿ! FAM <Space> A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H ಎಂದು ಟೈಪ್ ಮಾಡಿ 57575ಗೆ ಕಳುಹಿಸಿ #ZeeKannada#ZeekannadaAward#ZeeKannadaAward2019#ZKA2019#FavoriteActorinLeadMale

Zee Kannada यांनी वर पोस्ट केले सोमवार, ७ ऑक्टोबर, २०१९

Here are the eight nominees you can choose fromAdithya from Paaru, Arjun from Naagini, Gurumurthy from Subbalakshmi Samsara, Krishna from Radha Kalyana, Lucky from Bramhagantu, Muthu from Yaare Nee Mohini, Rishi from Kamali and Vedanth from Gattimela.

5. Favourite Jodi – 

ZeeKutumbaAwards2019 | Favourite Jodi | 08.10.2019

ನಿಮ್ಮ ನೆಚ್ಚಿನ ಧಾರವಾಹಿಯಲ್ಲಿ, ನಿಮ್ಮ ಪ್ರೀತಿ ಪಾತ್ರರಾದ ಜೋಡಿಗಳನ್ನು ಗೆಲ್ಲಿಸಬೇಕಾದವರು ನೀವೆ! ಈಗಲೇ ವೋಟ್ ಮಾಡಿ!FJ <Space> A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H ಎಂದು ಟೈಪ್ ಮಾಡಿ 57575ಗೆ ಕಳುಹಿಸಿ.#ZeeKannada#ZeeKutumbaAward#ZeeKannadaAward2019#ZKA2019#FavoriteJodi

Zee Kannada यांनी वर पोस्ट केले मंगळवार, ८ ऑक्टोबर, २०१९

Choose from eight pairs of the best Zee Kannada JodisAmrutha-Arjun for Naagini, Amulya-Vedanth for Gattimela, Belli-Muthu for Yaare Nee Mohini, Geetha-Lucky for Bramhagantu, Kamali-Rishi for Kamali, Paaru-Adithya for Paaru, Radha-Krishna for Radha Kalyana and Subbalakshmi-Gurumurthy for Subbalakshmi Samsara.

6. Favourite Serial – 

ZeeKutumbaAwards2019 | Favourite Serial | On Zee Kannada

Zee Kutumba Awards 2019ರ Favourite Serialನನ್ನು ಆಯ್ಕೆ ಮಾಡಬೇಕಾದವರು ನೀವೆ!FA <SPACE> ನಿಮ್ಮ ಆಯ್ಕೆಯ ಕೋಡನ್ನು 57575ಗೆ SMS ಮಾಡಿ.#Zeekannada#ZeeKutumbaAwards#ZeeKutumbaAwards2019#ZKA2019#FavouriteSerial

Zee Kannada यांनी वर पोस्ट केले शनिवार, ५ ऑक्टोबर, २०१९

Time to vote for the last category open to public voting, which is the Favourite Serial Category. Your options are Bramhagantu, Gattimela, Kamali, Naagini, Paaru, Radha Kalyana, Subbalakshmi Samsara, Ughe Ughe Mhadeshwara and Yaare Nee Mohini.

Head to our website and cast your vote now.

For any queries, type in your comments in the box below right away.

Entertainment on ZEE5 is just a click away.

Related Topics

Related News

More Loader