9 min read

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021: Sera Nayak for Karna; Radhika is the Priyo Bou! Check out the full list of winners

Debanjali Kabiraj

March 30, 2021

9 min


Check out the full list of winners of Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021, right here.

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021, the big bash we all were waiting for, finally unfolded for the viewers on March 28. The prestigious award ceremony outdid the expectations of the audience and showcased brilliant performances and mesmerising moments. Some of our favourite artists took the awards home for their outstanding performances. Here is the complete list of the winners who were honoured at the Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021.

Watch Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021 here:

Sera Dharabahik

Popular serial Karunamoyee Rani Rashmoni bagged the award for Sera Dharabahik. The show revolves around the life of renowned social reformer Rani Rashmoni.

Sera Dharabahik- Rani Rashmoni
Source: ZEE5

Sera Nayika

The award for the category of Sera Nayika was bagged by Sweta Bhattacharya who essays the role of Jamuna in Jamuna Dhaki and Ditipriya Roy who portrays the role of Rani Maa in Karunamoyee Rani Rashmoni.

Sera Nayak

Krushal Ahuja and Neel Bhattacharya shared the award for Sera Nayak in Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021. They essay the roles of Karna and Nikhil from Ki Kore Bolbo Tomay and Krishnakoli, respectively.

Sera Nayak- Neel Bhattacharya, Krushal Ahuja
Source: ZEE5

Sera Juti

Swastika Dutta and Krushal Ahuja, who essay the roles of Karna and Radhika in the popular show Ki Kore Bolbo Tomay, took home the award for the Sera Juti, and fans couldn’t be happier. Tiyasha Roy and Neel Bhattacharya, who play the lead couple of Shyama and Nikhil in Krishnakoli were also honoured with the award of Sera Juti.

Sera Juti- Radhika and Karna
Source: ZEE5

Sera Khalnayak

Although he might create chaos in the lives of Nikhil and Shyama in Krishnakoli, fans have expressed their love for Ashok who is portrayed by the talented actor Vivaan Ghosh and have helped him take home the award for the Sera Khalnayak.

Sera Khalnayika

The award for Sera Khalnayika was shared by Payal Sen played by Manosi Sengupta from Ki Kore Bolbo Tomay and Radharani played by Shreemoyee Chattaraj from Krishnakoli. The audience welcomed the actresses with roaring applause.

Sera Khalnayika
Source: ZEE5

Sera Sansar

Sera Sansar Award was bagged by the Choudhury Paribar of Krishnakoli. The cast and crew of Krishnakoli including Neel and Tiyasha were seen extremely delighted as they received the award from Superstar Govinda.

Priyo Bor

Rubel Das who essays the role of Sangeet in Jamuna Dhaki picked the Priyo Bor award and his co-stars were seen cheering for him as he went up the stage to receive the honour.

Priyo Bou

The fans showed their love for Swastika Dutta, who plays the role of Radhika in Ki Kore Bolbo Tomay and Debadrita Basu who essays the role of Alo in Alo Chayya as they jointly won the award of Priyo Bou.

Priyo Bou- Debadrita Basu, Swastika Dutta
Source: ZEE5

Priyo Maa

Mothers are the strongest pillar of strength in one’s life and Lokkhi from Phirki is an apt example of that. Aarja Banerjee who essays the role of Lokkhi was awarded the Priyo Maa award at Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021.

Priyo Baba

Sankar Debnath, who portrays the role of Jamuna’s father Ganga, bagged the award for Priyo Baba. Ditipriya expressed her delight about him winning the award and said that he is phenomenal at his work.

Priyo Deor/Bhasur

The award for Priyo Deor/Bhasur was awarded to Biswabasu Biswas for his portrayal of Bhupal in Karunamoyee Rani Rashmoni and the audience erupted in a round of applause.

Priyo Deor- Buswabasu Biswas
Source: ZEE5

Priyo Nonod/Jaa

Geet of Jamuna Dhaki has had us all very entertained throughout the year and has always helped her sister-in-law Jamuna in every way. So her win in the category of Priyo Nonod/Jaa was not much of a surprise and actress Chadni Saha expressed her delight on stage.

Priyo Bouma

The award for Priyo Bouma was shared by Sweta Bhattacharya, who plays the titular role in Jamuna Dhaki, and by Tiyasha Roy, who essays the role of Shyama in Krishnakoli, and both the actresses expressed their gratitude for the team.

Priyo Bouma - Sweta Bhattacharya and Tiyasha Roy
Source: ZEE5

Sera Jamai

Gourab Chatterjee, who essays the role of Mathuramohan Biswas in Karunamoyee Rani Rashmoni, bagged the Sera Jamai award and his fans couldn’t be happier.

Sera Chhele

Fans seem to love Nikhil’s dedication as a son in Krishnakoli. Neel Bhattacharya picked the award for the Sera Chhele. The cast and crew of Krishnakoli were seen cheering for his victory.

Sera Meye

Not far behind her father, Krishna of Krishnakoli was awarded the Sera Meye award. Soume Chatterjee who plays the pivotal role was seen receiving the award with much joy.

Sera Soho Abhineta

Sourav Saha who essays the role of Gadadhar Chattopadhyay in the popular show Karunamoyee Rani Rashmoni took home the award for Sera Soho Abhineta and we think it was well deserved.

Sera Soho Abhineta- Sourav Saha
Source: ZEE5

Sera Soho Abhinetri

The award for Sera Soho Abhinetri was awarded to Soma Dey for her portrayal of Sangeet’s grandmother, Bindubasini, in Jamuna Dhaki. The audience gave a round of applause for her outstanding performance.

ZEE5 most-watched show

The award for ZEE5’s Most-Watched Show was presented to Karunamoyee Rani Rashmoni. The team of the show along with Ditipriya Roy and Sourav Saha accepted the award.

Priyo Sosur

Kaushik Banerjee who essays the role of Sangeet’s father in Jamuna Dhaki, Kedar Ray took home the award for Priyo Sosur.

Priyo Sosur- Kaushik Banerjee
Source: ZEE5

Priyo Sasuri

The award for Priyo Sasuri was bagged by Debjani Chatterjee who essays the role of Anuradha Ray from the popular serial Jamuna Dhaki and her co-actors were seen cheering her for her win.

Zee Bangla Popular Face 2021

Swastika Dutta won the prestigious award for Zee Bangla Popular Face 2021.

Fresh Face of Zee Bangla

Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021 also honoured the new members of the Zee Bangla Sansar. Kori- Apurba from Kori Khela, Apu- Dipu from Aparajita Apu, Rimli-Uday from Rimli, along with others were presented with a token of appreciation for their brilliant performances.

New Face- Sriparna Roy
Source: ZEE5

Didi No. 1 completes 10 years

The popular game show of Zee Bangla, Didi No. 1, completed 10 years on the channel and the whole cast and crew of the show were honoured for their endless hard work and sheer dedication. The host of the show, Rachana Banerjee expressed her gratitude towards her team members and celebrated the occasion with them on stage.

Didi No 1
Source: ZEE5

Rannaghar’s success

Zee Bangla’s famous cooking show, Rannaghar was also presented with a token of appreciation for its success and host Sudipa Chatterjee received the award on behalf of her team.

Watch Jamuna Dhaki and other shows on ZEE5.

Related Topics

Featured Videos

More Loader