Begusarai - Episode 3 - March 4, 2015 - Full Episode

E 3

4 Mar 2015

TV Shows






Audio Languages:Hindi

Mikhilesh reaches the scene where the party is going on and he slaps Laakhan for trying to misbehave with Poonam. Just then Priyom intervenes and lies by saying that he had invited Poonam to the party and Mikhilesh's anger now shifts towards Priyom. Laakhan later walks Poonam to her home and on the way she sees him pulling out a pair of earrings from a lady's ears leaving her bleeding. Laakhan later gifts the earrings to Poonam. Next day, Priyom and Poonam get into a verbal fight but Poonam cannot help but admire his faithful behavior towards his loved ones. Meanwhile, Bhushan's wife is cursing him and their son for their closeness with Phulan but when she remembers that they have to visit Phulan's place she immediately changes her mood. As today's episode of Begusarai reaches its end we get to see another selfless act of Priyom. Watch the entire episode to find out in what manner does Hariyom display his act of selflessness.Begusarai is a quaint quirky place in the hinterland of Bihar. It is the land of Phulan Thakur and his family, a land where bullets speak louder than words, where money and power are earned through bloodshed. Begusarai is a place where every man has to battle for his zar, zoru and zameen! The show is produced by Saregama Productions. The channel has roped in noted film maker Tigmanshu Dhulia to design the first look of this multi-starrer on the small screen.


Samar Thakur

Mukul Raj Singh

Maya Thakur

Vaishnavi Dhanraj

Garv Thakur

Ankit Gupta

Maya Thakur

Kanishka Soni

Amar Thakur

Parichay Sharma

Rajkumar Thakur

Aru Krishansh Verma

Rekha Thakur

Malini Sengupta

Ramakant Misra

Abhimanyyu Raj Singh

Mithilesh Thakur

Darshan Dave

Adarsh Thakur

Manish Naggdev


Veebha Anand

Phulan Thakur

Narendra Jha

Guddi Thakur

Richa Mukherjee


Rati Pandey

Priyom Thakur

Satraj Gill

Bindiya Thakur

Shweta Tiwari

Badi Amma

Sulbha Arya

Bhusan Thakur

Harshh Sethi

Poonam Lakhan Thakur

Shivangi Joshi

Soni Thakur

Riya Deepsi

Shakti Thakur

Vishal Aditya Singh



Pritha Nag