Begusarai - Episode 2 - March 3, 2015 - Full Episode

E 2

3 Mar 2015

TV Shows






Audio Languages:Hindi

Priyom and Guddi reach home and are shocked to find water in the entire house. As the workers are trying all means to get water out of the house, Laakhan too is doing his best to help the thakurs. Priyom and Guddi somehow manage to escape the eyes of Mikhilesh and enter the house. Later, Poonam reaches Mikhilesh' home in order to get her newspaper and while entering she comes across Lakhan. She later tries to take the newspaper from Priyom's room but he notices her and snatches half of the newspaper away from her hands. Poonam finally gives up and decides to not bother about her results as she feels that no one cares about her results. Just then, Priyom reaches the place with a huge line of band playing loud music and he proudly announces Poonam's result and declares that she has passed with flying colours. What will Poonam's reaction be when she witnesses this surprise by Priyom? Find out here.Begusarai is a quaint quirky place in the hinterland of Bihar. It is the land of Phulan Thakur and his family, a land where bullets speak louder than words, where money and power are earned through bloodshed. Begusarai is a place where every man has to battle for his zar, zoru and zameen! The show is produced by Saregama Productions. The channel has roped in noted film maker Tigmanshu Dhulia to design the first look of this multi-starrer on the small screen.


Samar Thakur

Mukul Raj Singh

Maya Thakur

Vaishnavi Dhanraj

Garv Thakur

Ankit Gupta

Maya Thakur

Kanishka Soni

Amar Thakur

Parichay Sharma

Rajkumar Thakur

Aru Krishansh Verma

Rekha Thakur

Malini Sengupta

Ramakant Misra

Abhimanyyu Raj Singh

Mithilesh Thakur

Darshan Dave

Adarsh Thakur

Manish Naggdev


Veebha Anand

Phulan Thakur

Narendra Jha

Guddi Thakur

Richa Mukherjee


Rati Pandey

Priyom Thakur

Satraj Gill

Bindiya Thakur

Shweta Tiwari

Badi Amma

Sulbha Arya

Bhusan Thakur

Harshh Sethi

Poonam Lakhan Thakur

Shivangi Joshi

Soni Thakur

Riya Deepsi

Shakti Thakur

Vishal Aditya Singh



Pritha Nag