5 Romantic Books To Read If You Like Manas And Vaidehi’s Romance In Phulpakhru

Manjiri Shete

October 20, 2019

Entertainment

1 min

1. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

Time and again, Manas and Vaidehi have redefined their relationship by giving us #CoupleGoals in Phulpakhru. They showed us love triumphs over evil if you have enough faith in your partner. While we are facing the Phulpakhru hangover, we decided to pick up books which have love stories just as brilliant as Manas and Vaidehi’s. If you are sailing in the same boat as us, then, have a look!

Reading Me Before You is going to make you cry as you have never cried before. But, this romance between Louisa and Will is worth every tear you shed. Will, a paraplegic, wants to end his life. Louisa who comes as his caretaker changes Will’s life in a way that he wasn’t prepared for.

Watch an episode of Phulpakhru below:

2. The Hating Game By Sally Thorne

While capturing the love-hate relationship between colleagues Lucy and Joshua, The Hating Game shows fun and competition between our main characters. Lucy and Joshua have a bet going on between them just as they start having feelings for each other. Isn’t it said, “All’s fair in love and war”?

3. It Ends With Us By Colleen Hover

Our main characters Lily and Ryle, who is a neurosurgeon, start dating each other. Just their relationship is getting spicy, Lily’s ex-boyfriend for whom she once had feelings appears in her life. Will Lily let go of her blooming romance with Ryle for exploring possibilities with her ex?

4. Jane Eyre By Charlotte Bronte

This one of the famous classics written by Charlotte Bronte back in 1847. The story is narrated by our heroine, Jane Eyre who works at Mr Rochester’s house. You see Jane slowly unveil the real side of  Mr Rochester who is harbouring a deep secret.

5. The Notebook By Nicholas Sparks

What happens when you meet your ex-boyfriend ‘the one who got away’ again in life? This story shows how Noah and Allie meet each other after being separated due to misunderstandings in their young age. Keep your tissue boxes ready as this one will make you cry tears of joy!

Which of the above books are you planning to pick up? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Meanwhile, for more entertainment, check out the latest episode of your favourite TV shows streaming free on ZEE5.

Related Topics

Related News

More Loader