2 min read

Zee Tamil Kutumbam Viruthugal 2020: Ayesha, Shabana Shajahan, Nakshathra, VOTE NOW For Your Favourite Actress


October 16, 2020

2 min


Zee Tamil Kutumbam Viruthugal 2020 is all set to take place in Chennai very soon.

Zee Tamil’s glitziest award ceremony Zee Tamil Kutumbam Viruthugal 2020 is around the corner. And, the complete list of nominations has been revealed. Right from your favourite stars to favourite shows and favourite onscreen pairs, you can now appreciate the brilliant performances, amazing story plots, among others, through your votes.

Watch the latest episode of Suryavamsam:

ZEE5 Special Awards and Popular Choice are the two categories that are listed under Zee Tamil Kutumbam Viruthugal 2020. There are several other sub-categories such as Favourite Show, Favourite Character – Male, Favourite Character – Female, Favourite Pair On-screen, Favourite Hero, Favourite Heroine, Favourite Serial, Favourite Anchor, and Favourite Villi. So, vote your favourites, who managed to entertain you through this year.

From Asha Gowda aka Vasundhara (Gokulathil Seethai), Dharshana Asokan aka Anu (Neethane Endhan Ponvasantham), Nakshathra aka Vennila (Yaaradi Nee Mohini), to Ayesha aka Sathya (Sathya), and Shabana Shajahan aka Parvathy (Sembaruthi), here are the nominations for Zee Tamil Kutumbam Viruthugal 2020.

As the stars are lined up for this great honour, vote and make your favourite stars and shows win. Stay tuned to this space for more updates!

Also, if you love watching Zee Tamil TV serialwatch Shabana Shajahan and Karthik Raj’s Sembaruthi, currently streaming on ZEE5.

Get all the live updates on Coronavirus on ZEE5 News Section

Related Topics

Featured Videos

More Loader