Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021: Get ready to vote and help your favourite actor take the trophy home!

Buckle up! Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021 voting opens tomorrow. Are you ready to make your favourite actors win?

Srimoyee Bhattacharya

February 8, 2021


TV Shows

4 min


Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2021 is coming up very soon and the voting polls for the awards’ categories are opening from tomorrow, February 9. As your favourite stars prepare to perform for and celebrate with you, the opportunity for you to choose who wins which award is finally back again. From your favourite Dharabahik to your favourite Juti and from your favourite protagonists to the best antagonists, you have the freedom to decide who will have a better chance at the awards.

Watch the promo of Zee Bangla Sonar Sansar Awards 2020 here:

Sonar Sansar Dharabahik

Being the loyal followers of our exceptionally entertaining and engaging serials, as an audience, you now have the opportunity to vote for your favourite Zee Bangla serial. Your vote will help your favourite show win the Sonar Sansar Dharabahik award at the Sonar Sansar Awards 2021. Choose and vote for your favourite serial from Phirki, Alo Chhaya, Ki Kore Bolbo Tomay, Krishnakoli, Karunamoyee Rani Rashmoni, Jamuna Dhaki and Soudaminir Sansar.

Rani Rashmoni
Source: ZEE5

Also read: Daawat-e-Biryani: A delicious concoction of love and biryani to feast on, this romance season

Sonar Sansar Nayak and Sonar Sansar Nayika

Sonar Sansar Awards 2021 will also bring with it the accolades for the best male and female protagonists. Starting February 9, voting will be open for all the lovely viewers to choose who their favourite Sonar Sansar Nayak and Sonar Sansar Nayika are. Whether it is Radhika, Jamuna, Rani Rashmoni, Shyama, Alo, Soudamini, Phirki or Lokkhi, or Niladri, Shankar, Karna, Sangeet, Nikhil, Mathur, Ramkrishna, or Aakash, make sure you head to the polls to vote for them.

Alo Chhaya
Source: ZEE5

Also read: Rani Rashmoni: 5 times we couldn’t help but believe that Gadadhar Chattopadhyay is the goddess’ chosen one.

Sonar Sansar Juti

As an audience, we will also have the choice of making our favourite on-screen Zee Bangla couple win in the Sonar Sansar Juti category. From Karna and Radhika to Shyama and Nikhil, and from Mathur and Jagadamba to Sangeet and Jamuna, the choice is ours to make. We will also have Phirki and Niladri, and Soudamini and Shankar, contending for the same.

Jamuna Dhaki
Source: ZEE5

Also read: Bhalobashar Shohor- Arshinagar: This Chandan Roy Sanyal-Tanushree Chakraborty starrer is a reminder of how love finds its way back

Sonar Sansar Khalnayak and Sonar Sansar Khalnayika

Sonar Sansar Khalnayak and Sonar Sansar Khalnayika would be another voting category open for us to cast our votes for. Whether we loved how cruel Arya or Payel was, or how awfully cold-hearted Ashok was, this is our time to declare our favourite Zee Bangla male and female characters in negative roles.

Source: ZEE5

Joy, Bhushan, Baban, and Tirthankar are amongst the other negative male characters who have been nominated for the Sonar Sansar Khalnayak category. On the other hand, Roma, Annakali, Ragini, Radharani and Poddomoni have been nominated under the Sonar Sansar Khalnayika category.

Source: ZEE5

Voting for all the categories open on February 9 and end on February 20. Do not miss out on this brilliant opportunity to make your most-beloved on-screen couple, serial, protagonists or antagonists win the ever-deserving Sonar Sansar Awards 2021.

Stream your favourite Bengali shows such as Krishnakoli before TV telecast only on ZEE5!

Related Topics

Related News

More Loader