Khatron Ke Khiladi: Fom Nethra Raghuram To Nia Sharma, Here’s The Full List Of All The Winners Of The Stunt-based Reality Show

Popular stunt based reality show Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 is all set to have it’s grand finale today. Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya, Arjun Bijlani, Varun Sood, Vishal Aditya Singh, Rahul Vaidya and Shweta Tiwari are the six finalists of the show


September 26, 2021

Reality Shows

TV Shows

4 min


Well, Today as the show is all set to head for it’s grand finale, let’s take a ride down the memory lane remembering all the winners of Khatron ke Khiladi from season 1 to the season 10 of the show.

1. Nethra Raghuraman:
Nethra Raghuraman was a popular model and an actress. The actress went ahead to defeat Adit Govitrikar and Urvashi Sharma and bagged the trophy of Khatron ke Khiladi season 1.

2. Anushka Manchandana:
With Anushka Machandana bagging the trophy of Khatron Ke Khiladi 2, it was second time in a row that a girl contestant had bagged the trophy of this popular stunt based reality show.

3. Shabbir Ahluwalia :
This season of Khatron ke Khiladi was hosted by global star Priyanka Chopra Jonas. Shabbir Ahluwalia went ahead to bag the trophy of Khatron ke Khiladi 3 and showed his daredevil avatar too.

4. Aarti Chhabaria:
Khatron ke Khiladi season 4 was the last season hosted by Akshay Kumar. Aarti Chhabaria went ahead to bag the trophy of this show and it was after her win that she realized the importance of her physical and mental health too.

5. Rajneesh Duggal :
Rajneesh Duggal defeated television’s Ram aka Gurmeet Choudhary to bag the trophy of Khatron ke Khiladi season5

6. Ashish Choudhary :
Ashish Choudhary who is a popular face of the television industry went ahead to defeat all the contestants and won the 6th season of Khatron ke Khiladi.

7. Sidharth Shukla :
The late Sidharth Shukla won the 7th season of Khatron ke Khiladi 7 by defeating Sana Saeed and Mukti Mohan in the finale of the show. This season was hosted by Bollywood actor Arjun Kapoor.

8. Shantanu Maheshwari :
Shantanu Maheshwari is a renowned face in the world of Dance and television. However, Shantanu took everyone by shock after his splendid performance in the show. He defeated Hina Khan and Ravi Dubey to win the 8th season of Khatron ke Khiladi.

9. Punit Pathak:
Choreographer Punit Pathak went ahead to defeat Aditya Narayan in the 9th season of Khatron ke Khiladi and bagged the trophy of the show.

10. Karishma Tanna :
Karishma Tanna shocked everyone by her daredevil side in the show. The gorgeous actress defeated Karan Patel in the finale of the show and went ahead to bag the trophy of Khatron ke Khiladi 10.

11. Nia Sharma:
Nia Sharma won the Indian version of Khatron ke Khiladi which was held in 2020. This show witnessed a few contestants from the past seasons of Khatron ke Khiladi.

As of now, according to reports, Arjun Bijlani has won the 11th season of Khatron ke Khiladi by defeating Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya.

Well, which winner of Khatron ke Khiladi is your favourite? let us know in the comments section below

Related Topics

Related News

More Loader