IPL 2020: MI, DC, SRH, And RCB Which Team Will Qualify For The Finals And Bring Home The IPL Trophy?

IPL 2020 has finally reached its Qualifier rounds. Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Royal Challengers Bangalore are the four teams to have qualified this time. So, who will win IPL 2020?

Tanvi Dhote

November 6, 2020

Trending News

3 min


The IPL 2020 has finally reached the Qualifier stage. Four teams at the top of the point table have qualified for the final race. Amongst these four teams, Mumbai Indians is the strongest team and hence was the top team on the IPL 2020 points table. Find out more details about the IPL 2020 final race here.

Cricket lovers across the globe have been glued to the screens since IPL 2020 began. IPL 13 has reached its final stage. Four teams have qualified for the qualifiers. These four teams are – Mumbai Indians, Delhi Capitals, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Mumbai Indians, as mentioned earlier, is considered to be the strongest team this season.

Also read | IPL 2020 LIVE: Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Capitals | QUALIFIER 1

Mumbai Indians is the most successful IPL team since it has won four titles. They are closely followed by Chennai Super Kings who have won three titles. But this time, Chennai Super Kings shocked everybody with their poor performance. The M.S. Dhoni-led team did not even qualify for the playoffs. This time even Royal Challengers Bangalore surprised everybody with their game.

With some wins and losses in their pocket, the Virat Kohli-led team landed themselves at the fourth spot on the IPL 2020 points table. Talking about the IPL 2020 points table, while MI were consistent performers, DC followed them with 16 points. Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore due to their net run rate.

Also read | IPL 2020 LIVE: Sunriser Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians

Qualifier 1 will be happening between the top two teams on the IPL 2020 points table. These teams are of course Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals. The match will be held on November 5, 2020. The winning team will directly qualify for the IPL 2020 final, while the losing team will play a second match with the winning team from Eliminator 1. The losing team in the Eliminator 1 will be out from the IPL 2020 race.


Watch all the latest sports news only on ZEE5.



Related Topics

Related News

More Loader