Bihar Assembly Election 2020: BJP Releases List Of Star Campaigners

Union Home Minister Amit Shah is the fourth name in the list of BJP’s star campaigners, while at the fifth place is the name of Dr Sanjay Jaiswal.

Jessica David

October 12, 2020

Trending News

1 min


The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released the list of 30-star campaigners for the Bihar Assembly Election. The first name in this list is that of Prime Minister Narendra Modi followed by BJP President JP Nadda and Defence Minister Rajnath Singh. Union Home Minister Amit Shah is the fourth name in the list of BJP’s star campaigners. While at the fifth and sixth places are names of Dr Sanjay Jaiswal and Sushil Modi. Bhupendra Yadav and Devendra Fadnavis find themselves at number seven and eight, respectively. In this list of star campaigners, Radha Mohan Swamy and Ravi Shankar Prasad are named ninth and tenth.

Some other names in the list are Giriraj Singh, Smriti Irani, Ashwini Kumar Choubey, Nityanand Rai, RK Singh, Dharmendra Pradhan, Yogi Adityanath, Raghuvar Das, Manoj Tiwari, Babu Lal Marandi, Nand Kishore Yadav, Mangal Pandey Ram Kripal Yadav, Sushil Singh Chedi. The names of Sanjay Paswan, Janak Chamar, Samrat Chaudhary, Vivek Thakur and Nivedita Singh are also included. The BJP on Sunday (October 11) also released the second list of candidates for the second phase Bihar Assembly Elections scheduled on November 3.

Get the latest political news updates on ZEE5.

Related Topics

Related News

More Loader