Indian Pro Music League: All The 6 Teams Of The Show Come Together With Their Captains And Mascots For This Grand Promo

The IPML Opening Ceremony will air on Zee TV and ZEE5 on 26 February at 8 pm. Have you decided which team you are going to support, yet?

The Indian Pro Music League or IPML is a new singing reality show that is soon going to begin airing on Zee TV and ZEE5. The first of its kind reality show, IPML will be in the format of a sports premier league. It will have six teams battling each other to win. The six teams will be representing six states/cities of India and will have a celebrity mascot.

The promotions of the IPML had begun earlier this year and a lot of celebrities from the B-town got into the promotional events. Apart from the celebrities who are representing the six teams, celebrities like Ananya Pandey, Kartik Aryan and Salman Khan also joined the promo events on IPML. Singer and composer Sajid Khan had also composed an amazing anthem for the show, for which all the teams and their mascots had come together.

The six teams in the show are Mumbai Warriors, Punjab Lions, Bengal Tigers, Gujarat Rockers, UP Dabbangs and Delhi Dhurrandhars. And here is a list of the teams with their three captains, who are singers and music composers of India.

-Bengal Tigers: Shaan, Akriti Kakar, and Rituraj Mohanty.

-Gujrat Rockers: Javed Ali, Bhoomi Trivedi, and Hemant Brijwasi.

-Mumbai Warriors: Kailash Kher, Shilpa Rao, and Purva Mantri.

-Delhi Dhurrandhars: Sajid Khan, Neha Bhasin, and Ankush Bhardwaj.

-Punjab Lions: Mika Singh, Asees Kaur and Rupali Jagga.

-UP Dabbangs: Ankit Tiwari, Payal Dev, and Salman Ali.

Source: IPML Instagram

The official Instagram page of Zee TV recently posted another video with all the teams together, with their captains and mascots. This video is of the kickstarting of the opening ceremony of IPML, which will premiere on Zee TV on 26 February at 8 pm. Take a look:

Also Read: Indian Pro Music League: Check Out Pictures From The Grand Opening Ceremony Of The Show

All the teams have made their grand entries and shown their power and preparedness to their fellow teams and to the audience. The captains are setting the stage on fire in this video, and they will set a bigger fire in the opening ceremony. As Payal Dev, a captain of the UP Dabbangs had said, each team in the show will have three established singers of Bollywood and one newcomer.

The celebrity mascots of the teams are also seen in the video, shaking their legs to the IPML track and showing their excitement. While Govinda with his wife and daughter will be the face of the Bengal Tigers, Rajkummar Rao will cheer for Gujarat Rockers. Similarly, Riteish and Genelia Deshmukh will be a part of Mumbai Warriors and Shraddha, Shakti and Siddhant Kapoor will be associated with Delhi Dhurrandhars. Bobby Deol will cheer for Punjab Lions and Suresh Raina will join UP Dabbangs. 

The IPML Opening Ceremony will air on Zee TV and ZEE5 on 26 February at 8 pm. Have you decided which team you are going to support, yet?

For more stories on the Indian Pro Music League, stay connected to ZEE5.

संबंधित विषय

सम्बंधित खबर

More Loader